Make a gift

Make a Gift
Our Team

Who We Are

Our Team

 

The development staff of the Foundation works to develop programs of major and annual giving opportunities, by seeking gifts from foundations and corporations, through estate planning, and by facilitating numerous fundraising and recognition events. All gifts are designated to programs or projects within one of the six LSU Health New Orleans schools: Allied Health Professions, Dentistry, Graduate Studies. Medicine, Nursing, and Public Health.

The accounting and finance staff of the Foundation manage more than $100 million in funds and maintain accountability for all reporting required by the IRS and the State of Louisiana for LSU Health New Orleans. The research and development services staff maintain a database of alumni and donors for all LSU Health New Orleans schools, centers and programs.

The entire Foundation staff works closely with the chancellor, schools, the Foundation board of directors and select community and business leaders to continue bringing excellence and value to LSU Health New Orleans.

Please direct all donations and correspondence to:

LSU Health Foundation New Orleans
2000 Tulane Avenue, 4th Floor
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: 504-568-3712
Fax: 504-568-3460

ADMINISTRATION

 

MattAltier

Matthew Altier

President and Chief Executive Officer
504-568-5721
maltier@lsuhealthfoundation.org

landry

Joan Landry

Executive Assistant
504-568-3712
jlandry@lsuhealthfoundation.org

DEVELOPMENT TEAM

 

oliveira

Krystal Oliveira

Chief Development Officer
504-568-2422
koliveira@lsuhealthfoundation.org

paige

Paige Eubanks-Barrow

Senior Director of Donor Relations & Communications
504-568-5717
peubanks@lsuhealthfoundation.org

lucy

Lucy King

Director of Philanthropy
504-568-2430
lking@lsuhealthfoundation.org

jenna

Jenna Cronin, bCRE-PRO

Advancement Database Administrator & Analyst
504-568-2421
jcronin@lsuhealthfoundation.org

south

Christina South

Senior Director of Development
504-568-5718
csouth@lsuhealthfoundation.org

flock-williams

Denise Flock-Williams

Grant Writer
504-568-5712
dflock@lsuhealthfoundation.org

hernadez

Brandi Hernandez

Director of Prospect Research
504-568-5716
bhernandez@lsuhealthfoundation.org

Elise

Elise Curole

Associate Director of Annual Giving & Marketing
504-568-2433
ecurole@lsuhealthfoundation.org

ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE TEAM

 

Hemphill

Timothy A. Hemphill, CPA

Chief Financial Officer
504-568-5726
themphill@lsuhealthfoundation.org

phillips

Laurie Phillips

Accounting Manager
504-568-5720
lphillips@lsuhealthfoundation.org

harness

Joseph Harness

Accounting Manager
504-568-5719
jharness@lsuhealthfoundation.org

BUSINESS VENTURES TEAM

 

Kletecka

Chris Kletecka

Executive Director of Business Ventures
504-568-5728
ckletecka@lsuhealthfoundation.org

John

John Freitas

Gen. Manager – LSU Health Fitness
504-619-9960
jfreitas@lsuhealthfoundation.org

Join Our Team

There are no open positions at this time.